We've started using DHL Express for international shipments that otherwise would have shipped via USPS Express Mail.


First of all, we are wishing you well in this time of difficulty. We hope your part of the world is able to flatten that darn curve and start making the slow climb back to normalcy.

We here at Peyton Street Pens have had to adapt our work and processes to accomodate the situation, just like everyone else in the world. Here's what it means to our customers:

  • Photographers and editors are working from home, but this has slowed down our usual rate of getting new pens onto the web site. Expect about 25% of our normal flow of new listings.
  • Shipments are now going out daily.
  • Please submit any questions via the "Contact" form at the top of each page on the website.

eBay customers: Sorry, but we have had to turn off our eBay listings because we don't have the bandwidth to ship both eBay orders and our website orders.

April 3 -- USPS international shipping update lists several countries for which USPS will not accept packages.

Here's the Stamps.com page that describes the issue.

Countries currently limited are:

Algeria Curacao Lebanon Saudi Arabia Angola Democratic Republic of the Congo Lesotho Senegal Antigua and Barbuda Dominican Republic Liberia Seychelles Argentina Egypt Libya Sierra Leone Aruba Estonia Malawi Sint Maarten Azerbaijan Ethopia Maldives Solomon Islands Bahamas Faroe Island Mauritania South Africa Bahrain Fiji Mauritius South Sudan Bangladesh French Polynesia Moldova Sri Lanka Barbados Gambia Mongolia Sudan Belize Ghana Montenegro Suriname Benin Grenada Morocco Swaziland (Eswatini) Bermuda Guatemala Mozambique Tajikistan Bolivia Guinea Bissau Nepal Tansania Bosnia and Herzegovina Guyana New Caledonia Timor-Leste Botswana Haiti Nicaragua Tonga Burkina Faso Honduras Nigeria Trinidad & Tobago Burundi India Oman Tunisia Cameroon Iraq Pakistan Turks & Caicos Cape Verde Israel Papua New Guinea Uganda Cayman Islands Jamaica Paraguay United Arab Eminates Chad Kazakhstan Peru Uruguay Chile Kenya Philippines Vanuatu Colombia Kiribati Qatar Venezuela Cook Islands Kuwait Republic of Congo Yemen Costa Rica Kyrgyzstan Rwanda Zambia Cuba Laos Samoa Zimbabwe